Staff and Department Directory

Health Sciences Library, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus 
12950 E. Montview Blvd.
Mail Stop A003
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 303-724-2152
Fax: 303-724-2166
 
1

Customer Service Desk (during library hours)
--General questions, service information, referrals

303-724-2152

Access & Library Account Questions

303-724-2152, 303-724-2139

Acquisitions and Collections

303-724-2134

Bindery

303-724-2122

Center for Drug Information Education & Evaluation

303-724-2164

Check Outs & Circulation, Due Dates, Renewals

303-724-2152

Class Registration

303-724-2141

Donations

303-724-2113

Education & Reference Department

303-724-2141

Hours

303-724-2152

Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery

303-724-2111

Library Administration

303-724-2138

Library Cafe

303-724-2220

Ovid Database Assistance

303-724-2152

Professional Search Service

303-724-2142

PASCAL

303-724-1115

PROSPECTOR info

303-724-2152

Reference Questions

303-724-2152

Reserves: Course & Electronic (eRes)

303-724-2149, 303-724-2152

Writing Center (Information Commons, 1st floor of the library). Hours

303-724-4143

General Fax

303-724-2166

Interlibrary Loan Fax

303-724-2150

Library Administration Fax

303-724-2162

Staff Directory - Phone Numbers

Access Servicestop

Interlibrary Loan Fax 303-724-2150
Brittany Heer
brittany.heer@ucdenver.edu
Interlibrary Library Loan Manager 303-724-2111
Tamara Hoegerl
tamara.hoegerl@ucdenver.edu
Library Technician 303-724-2175
Amanda Langdon
amanda.langdon@ucdenver.edu
Library Technician 303-724-2132
David M. Martinez
david.m.martinez@ucdenver.edu
Circulation Manager & Service Desk Coordinator 303-724-2149
Tina Moser
tina.moser@ucdenver.edu
Access Services Librarian 303-724-2145
Lynn Schwalm
lynn.schwalm@ucdenver.edu
Library Technician 303-724-2136

Douglas M. Stehle

douglas.stehle@ucdenver.edu
Department Head, Librarian 303-724-2139
Collection Managementtop
Paul Andrews
paul.andrews@ucdenver.edu
Collection Development Technician 303-724-2113
Emily Epstein
emily.epstein@ucdenver.edu
Cataloging Librarian 303-724-2119
Yumin Jiang
yumin.jiang@ucdenver.edu
Department Head 303-724-2137
Debra Miller
debra.miller@ucdenver.edu
Digitization Coordinator 303-724-2131
Shelley Wendt
shelley.wendt@ucdenver.edu
Acquisitions Technician 303-724-2128

Heidi Zuniga

heidi.zuniga@ucdenver.edu
Digital Resources Librarian 303-724-2134
Education & Referencetop
Position Vacant
Biomedical Research Support Specialist 303-724-2114
Position vacant
Student Assistant 303-724-2129
Joan Beam
joan.beam@ucdenver.edu
Reference Librarian 303-724-2142
Meghan Damour
meghan.damour@ucdenver.edu
Student Assistant IV 303-724-2130
Kristen DeSanto
kristen.desanto@ucdenver.edu
Clinical Librarian 303-724-2121
Ben Harnke
ben.harnke@ucdenver.edu
Education & Reference Librarian 303-724-2146
Lillian Hoffecker
lillian.hoffecker@ucdenver.edu
Research Librarian 303-724-2124
John Jones Jr
john.jones@ucdenver.edu
Librarian 303-724-2117
Ruby Nugent
ruby.nugent@ucdenver.edu
Education and Reference Support Coordinator 303-724-2170
Emily Petersen
emily.petersen@ucdenver.edu
Student Assistant IV 303-724-2154

Lisa Traditi

lisa.traditi@ucdenver.edu
Department Head 303-724-2141
Information Technologytop
Position Vacant
Web Applications Developer 303-724-2116
Position Vacant
Web Services Librarian 303-724-2178
IT Area
303-724-2167

Michael Campbell

michael.campbell@ucdenver.edu
Systems Administrator 303-724-2140

Jeff Kuntzman

jeff.kuntzman@ucdenver.edu
Department Head 303-724-2126
Thinh Le
thinh.le@ucdenver.edu
Systems Administrator 303-724-2127
Lori Williams
lori.williams@ucdenver.edu
Desktop and Student Email Support Professional 303-724-5463
Library Administrationtop
Position Vacant
Assistant to the Director 303-724-2138
Position Vacant
Administrative Assistant III 303-724-2143
Fax
303-724-2162
Dana Abbey
dana.abbey@ucdenver.edu
Health Information Literacy Coordinator 303-724-2110

Melissa De Santis

melissa.desantis@ucdenver.edu
Director 303-724-1748
Stefanie Ortiz
stephanie.ortiz@ucdenver.edu
Accounting Technician III 303-724-2135
PASCALtop
Position Vacant
Materials Handler 303-724-1115
Michael Kelty
michael.kelty@ucdenver.edu
PASCAL Manager 303-724-1112
James Treibert
james.treibert@ucdenver.edu
Materials Handler 303-724-1115