Hours

  • Regular Library Hours

    Sunday: 10:00 am-12:00 am
    Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-12:00 am
    Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm
    Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm
  • On-Site Reference Librarian Hours

    Monday - Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
    Phone: 303-724-2152
  • Interlibrary Loan (ILL) / Document Delivery (DocDel) Office

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-4:30 pm
  • The Writing Center at the Anschutz Medical Campus

    303-724-4143

    Closed summer 2014

    Info for AMC Students | Writing Center Web Site & Contact

    Location: Information Commons, 1st floor of the library, Room 1204.

    Remember, AMC students also have access to the Writing Center at our Denver campus and via our online platforms.

  • PASCAL Hours

    Check the PASCAL Web site for PASCAL location & hours

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Sunday August 31 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday September 1 Labor Day       CLOSED (All day)
Wednesday November 26 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday November 27 Thanksgiving Day       CLOSED (All day)
Friday November 28 Thanksgiving       CLOSED (All day)
Sunday December 21 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday December 22 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday December 23 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday December 24 CLOSED (All day)
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day       CLOSED (All day)
Friday December 26 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday December 27 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday December 28 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday December 29 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday December 30 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday December 31 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday January 1 New Year's Day       CLOSED (All day)
Health Sciences Library | University of Colorado Denver
Mail Stop A003, 12950 E. Montview Blvd., Aurora, CO 80045, USA Tel: 303-724-2152
02:05